Club Contacts

To contact the club you can send physical mail to the address below or call at any of the telephone numbers shown below. Bay Area Aero Club, Inc. PO Box 537 Pearland, TX 77588 FAX: (888) 266-9408

Board Members
Name Home Work Email
David Gonzalez 210-380-9545 (Cell) 210-380-9545 (Cell) chairman@bayareaaeroclub.org
Courtney Chadwell 713-335-9945 x134 brdmbr1@bayareaaeroclub.org
Wayne Wondra 832-741-8765 brdmbr3@bayareaaeroclub.org
Earl Phillips 281-333-5264 brdmbr2@bayareaaeroclub.org
Tom Jackobs 713-240-1529 713-240-1529 president@bayareaaeroclub.org
Officers
Position Name Phone Email
President Tom Jackobs 713-240-1529 president@bayareaaeroclub.org
Secretary Tyler Roberts 832-551-7507 secretary@bayareaaeroclub.org
Treasurer Anthony Canale 614-747-1796 treasurer@bayareaaeroclub.org
Flight Instructor Representative Lonnie Miller 757-879-4563 chiefcfi@bayareaaeroclub.org
Maintenance Jason Cullum 281-389-6791 maintenance@bayareaaeroclub.org
Safety and Activities Steven Devine 281-650-5019 safety@bayareaaeroclub.org
Member Representative Costas Metaxas memberrepresentative@bayareaaeroclub.org
Owner Representative Dave Sanders 713-249-0951 owneradvisor@bayareaaeroclub.org
Webmaster Ryan McDonald 713-206-4968 webmaster@bayareaaeroclub.org
Aircraft
Make Model Tail Number Contact Info
Piper PA-28R-200 N608 Dave Sanders – dave@autocal.com - 713-249-0951 (Cell)
American Champion Citabria 118 N939AB Bruce Black – Bruce@black50f5.com - 713-213-0820 (Cell)
Cessna 172SP N501ER Dave Sanders – dave@autocal.com - 713-249-0951 (Cell)
Piper PA28-180C N32378 Dave Sanders – dave@autocal.com - 713-249-0951 (Cell)