Club Contacts

To contact the club you can send physical mail to the address below or call at any of the telephone numbers shown below.

Bay Area Aero Club, Inc.
PO Box 537
Pearland, TX 77588
FAX: (888) 266-9408

Board Members
Name Home Work Email
Jason Cullum 281-389-6791 chairman@bayareaaeroclub.org
Jim Spitler 281-808-9276 brdmbr1@bayareaaeroclub.org
Anthony Canale 614-747-1796 brdmbr3@bayareaaeroclub.org
David Gonzalez 210-380-9545 (Cell) 210-380-9545 (Cell) brdmbr2@bayareaaeroclub.org
Tom Jackobs 713-240-1529 713-240-1529 president@bayareaaeroclub.org
Officers
Position Name Phone Email
President Tom Jackobs 713-240-1529 president@bayareaaeroclub.org
Secretary David Soto 281-787-5375 secretary@bayareaaeroclub.org
Treasurer Sean Young 331-206-0687 treasurer@bayareaaeroclub.org
Chief Flight Instructor Jon Disler 832-331-9029 chiefcfi@bayareaaeroclub.org
Maintenance Earl Phillips 281-333-5264 maintenance@bayareaaeroclub.org
Safety and Activities Steven Devine 281-650-5019 safety@bayareaaeroclub.org
Member Representative L.D. Stevenson 832-755-9735 memberadvisor@bayareaaeroclub.org
Owner Representative Dave Sanders 713-249-0951 owneradvisor@bayareaaeroclub.org
Webmaster Ryan McDonald 713-206-4968 webmaster@bayareaaeroclub.org
Aircraft
Make Model Tail Number Contact Info
Piper PA-28R-200 N608 Dave Sanders – dave@autocal.com – 713-645-2029 (Work);
713-249-0951 (Cell); 281-585-8831 (Home)
American Champion Citabria 118 N939AB Dave Sanders – dave@autocal.com – 713-645-2029 (Work);
713-249-0951 (Cell); 281-585-8831 (Home)
Cessna 172SP N501ER Dave Sanders – dave@autocal.com - 713-645-2029 (Work);
713-249-0951 (Cell); 281-585-8831 (Home)
Piper PA28-180C N4718L Jeff Athey – jeffathey@sbcglobal.net – 713-203-8752
Jerry Athey – jerry.athey@yahoo.com – 713-203-8065
Grumman Cheetah AA-5A N9996U Craig Fry – ironman1159@gmail.com - 832-566-0167
Angel Sanchez – aadental@sbcglobal.net – 713-826-1315
Cessna 150L N1701Q David Soto – dsoto1@comcast.net – 281-787-5375
Cessna 152 Sparrowhawk N25754 Kevin Laukaitis - 832-226-3080 - ktbleasingllc@gmail.com
Fun Alert! Proficiency Race and CookoutTell me more